Current members of the GECO team:
Luca Fossati
Darya Kubyshkina
Mitchell Young
Monika Lendl
Patricio Cubillos
Sophia Sulis
Sreejith Aickara Gopinathan

Past members of the GECO team:
Ines Juvan (2015-2018)

Space Research Institute, Austrian Academy of Sciences. Schmiedlstrasse 6, 8042 Graz, Austria.
This site is © Copyright Patricio Cubillos 2015-2016, All Rights Reserved.
Free web templates